×
Connect your account to Steam to receive Tabletopia on Steam for free

01 May 2021

Raising money for India COVID Relief

Over 50+ board game giveaways!

The COVID situation in India has taken a turn for the worse, with the country now spiking in cases and oxygen in short supply. Board game Twitch streamer Beneeta Kaur has seen at least 20 family members recently fall ill to the virus.

That's why this Sunday, the board game community is coming together to help raise funds to deliver oxygen directly to those in need. Beneeta, along with her intrepid co-host AnnaMaria (formerly of Girls' Game Shelf) will be continuing their countdown of the BGG Top 100, whilst raising money for India COVID Relief!

 

b4656ed4f19475484d18e88f157ab03e_c5_720x720.jpeg

 

There are over 50 board game giveaways from plenty of publishers and game companies (including Tabletopia - yes, you can win some Tabletopia Premium Gold!)! Any donation $3+ automatically puts you in the draw to score something great.

 

unnamed (4).jpg

 

Plus, if you donate over $25 to the grand finale giveaway, you've got the chance to score some VERY cool prizes!

 

image_6483441 (1).JPG

 

The stream will be broadcast on the front page of BoardGameGeek, and you can expect there will be plenty of surprises and twists along the way - Beneeta streams are always BIG ENERGY! 🎉

Beneeta was recently interviewed by her local DC news if you'd like to read more about the story behind her decision to raise funds.

 

Tune in May 2nd, 7pm ET | 4pm PT | 11pm GMT

Follow Beneeta's Twitch to get notified!


More News

13 Jun 2024
Terra Nova - Save the World from Ecological Disaster!
Join the Battle for Earth's Future on Tabletopia
10 Jun 2024
Field Commander: Napoleon - Command the Grande Armée!
Relive the Epic Campaigns of Napoleon Bonaparte on Tabletopia
07 Jun 2024
Tycoon: India 1981 - Embark on a Journey of Industrial Magnitude!
Build Your Empire and Shape the Future on Tabletopia
More News