×
Connect your account to Steam to receive Tabletopia on Steam for free

16 Jan 2017

Learn & Play Events for January 16—21

Paperback, Cult, Viticulture, Alien Frontiers, Tao Long

Five great games for you to learn and play online this week, including a live demonstration of Tao Long with its author!

 

REGISTER-now-button.png 

 

Paperback

Jan 16, 11 AM (EST)

Cult

Jan 17, 2:30 PM (EST)
(7:30 PM UTC)

 

Viticulture EE

Jan 17, 9 PM (EST)

Alien Frontiers

Jan 19, 9 PM (EST)

Tao Long

WITH AUTHOR

Jan 21, 1 PM (EST)
(
6 PM UTC)

 

  
  • Paperback, a unique word game with card-drafting and deck-building mechanisms.

  • Cult, a worker placement action bidding game with a unique theme. Only on Tabletopia!

  • Viticulture EE, a worker placement game about winemaking in rural Italy.

  • Alien Frontiers, a game of resource management and planetary development with dice placement.

  • Tao Long with author, a two-player abstract game in which players control dragon seeking dominance over the other. Now on Kickstarter!

 

See you at the table!

 


More News

21 Jun 2024
Unleash Your Inner Strategist with Evoloosen
Ascend Your Species in This Whimsical Card Game
18 Jun 2024
Unveil the Nightmares with Incubo on Tabletopia!
Dive into a Chilling Cooperative Adventure and Save Nina from Her Nightmares
13 Jun 2024
Terra Nova - Save the World from Ecological Disaster!
Join the Battle for Earth's Future on Tabletopia
More News