×
Connect your account to Steam to receive Tabletopia on Steam for free

24 Apr 2018

Learn & Play Events for April 28 & 29

Lisboa and Triora

Join us this weekend to learn and play two games - Lisboa and Triora. 

To participate, join our Discord server

You can pre-register for the games and vote for future "Learn&Play" sessions here.

 

Lisboa

 Triora

Lisboa

April 28, 11 AM (EDT) / 5 PM (CET)

A city building and economic
heavyweight eurogame by Vital Lacerda. 

Triora

[HOSTED BY AUTHOR]
April 29, 3 PM (EDT) / 9 PM (CET)

A eurogame about clique of witches
trying to achieve vengeance
against the city of Triora.

 

See you at the table!


More News

10 Jun 2024
Field Commander: Napoleon - Command the Grande Armée!
Relive the Epic Campaigns of Napoleon Bonaparte on Tabletopia
07 Jun 2024
Tycoon: India 1981 - Embark on a Journey of Industrial Magnitude!
Build Your Empire and Shape the Future on Tabletopia
04 Jun 2024
Yield: Battle for Oshra - Play Now on Tabletopia!
Lead Your House to Victory in a War-Torn Realm
More News